Blog posts with just plain text can be a bit bland and dull, can’t they? So I was very interested in the following post about infographics:

http://okaaythen.com/2016/10/05/how-to-create-free-blog-infographics-blogging-101/

I suppose that is why the Facebook for Android app encourages you to create colourful status updates. I wonder how long before you can do the same with iPhone?

I’m actually not on Facebook at the moment, but when I do go back to it I will certainly be using infographics on my crochet page as well as my blog.

I looked at some phone apps and decided PixelLab works best for me. It was free to download and seems simple to use. There is also a feature that suggests quotes you can include, so you will always have ideas. 

So, thanks Mia for the great blog post ~ in fact thanks for the great blog 😉 and I hope you like what you have inspired me to create.

Marie-Céline


